Roseville Public School

Facta Non Verba

Telephone02 9417 4107

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Roseville has 564 students enrolled for 2023.

The school consists of 22 classes

  • 10 classes in K-2
  • 12 classes in Years 3-6

School Leadership Team

Name Designation
Mr Sean Moran Principal
Ms Deborah Lane Deputy Principal
Mrs Fiona Ipsen Instructional Leader
Mr David Brown Assistant Principal
Mrs Pen Weber Assistant Principal
Mrs Jennifer Willard Assistant Principal
Mrs Sarah Petrou Assistant Principal
Miss Caitlin Brooker Relieving Assistant Principal

Teaching staff

Year / Title Staff 
Kindergarten Team Mrs Petrou, Mrs Vila, Mrs Duymaer, Miss Smith,  Miss Sidwell
Year 1 Team Mrs Petrou, Mrs Vila, Miss Jang, Miss Digby, Mrs Stevenson, Mrs Hagan
Year 2 Team Mrs Haines, Mr Gold, Mrs Willard
Year 3 Team Mrs Smith, Mr Ferguson, Miss Fitton
Year 4 Team Mrs Weber, Miss Seaton, Mrs Kluktewicz, Mrs Hobin, Mrs Cocks
Year 5 Team Mrs Cocks, Miss Lockhart, Miss Lehrhaft
Year 6 Team Mr Pearse, Mr Brown, Ms Brooker
Teacher Librarian Mrs Morcom, Mrs Morris
EALD Team Mrs Sully
RFF Team Mrs Kowalczyk, Miss Britt, Mr Connolly, Mrs Hagan
Learning and Support Teacher / Reading Support Mrs Walker
Artist in Residence Teacher Mrs Ryan
School Counsellor Mrs Carlson

Teaching Staff, students and parents are supported by a team of dedicated ancillary staff.

Title Staff
School Administrative Manager Mrs Susan Brown
School General Assistant Mr Andrew Clegg
Office Administrative Staff Mrs Mugglestone,  Mrs Morrison, Mrs Phan
Learning Support Officers Mrs Titmarch, Mrs Blades, Ms Fukuwa, Ms McGain