Roseville Public School

Facta Non Verba

Telephone02 9417 4107

Emailroseville-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Term dates 2020

Please note

The first day of Terms 1, 2 and 3 and the last two days of Term 4 are designated by the Department of Education and Training as School Development Days, therefore, Tuesday, 28th January; Monday, 27th April; Monday, 20th July; Thursday, 17th December and Friday, 18th December, 2020 are for staff only.

2021 Term dates

 

Term 1 Wednesday 27 January to Thursday 1 April
Students Years  1-6 commence Friday 29 January 2021 
Term 2 Monday 19 April to Friday 25 June
Students commence Tuesday 20 April
Term 3 Monday 12 July to Friday 17 September
Students commence Tuesday 13 July 
Term 4` Tuesday 5 October to Friday 17 December
Students commence Tuesday 5 October
Students finish Thursday 16 December